About The Cambridge School of Culinary Arts

CSCA Staff by Department

 


Roberta Dowling, CCP
Roberta Dowling, CCP
Founder (1940-2015)








Bill Dowling
Bill Dowling
Founder

 








Finance Manager

Simone Montali





 




Alumni Career Services


Matt Grymek
Matt Grymek
Alumni Career Services

mgrymek@cambridgeculinary.com







Admissions

Denise Mastrovito
Denise Mastrovito
Admissions Representative

dmastrovito@cambridgeculinary.com








Academics


Julie Burba, CCP
Julie Burba, CCP
Director of Education

jburba@cambridgeculinary.com









Simone Montali
Simone Montali
Academic Supervisor

smontali@cambridgeculinary.com







Purchasing


Ted Villa
Mark Yang
Purchasing Manager

myang@cambridgeculinary.com








Ralph Bryant

Ralph Bryant
Purchasing Assistant











Ever Castro
Ever Castro
Purchasing Assistant









Management

 

Recreational Programs


Sean Leonard
Sean Leonard
Director, Owner

sleonard@cambridgeculinary.com









Simone Montali

Randall Freidus
Director of Operations and Business Development, Owner

rfreidus@cambridgeculinary.com

 









Give the Gift of Cooking!

Purchase Gift Certificates and E-Certificates online.


Request Information

The Cambridge School of Culinary Arts

2020 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02140-2104
(617) 354-2020
(617) 576-1963 fax

Home | Contact