About The Cambridge School of Culinary Arts

CSCA Staff by Department

Founders


Roberta Dowling, CCP
Roberta Dowling, CCP
Founder (1940-2015)








Bill Dowling
William Dowling
Founder







Finance


Staff Image
Kathy Cashman
Finance Manager

Kcashman@cambridgeculinary.com







Admissions


Matt Grymek
Matt Grymek
Manager of Admissions & Student Life

mgrymek@cambridgeculinary.com








Denise Mastrovito
Denise Mastrovito
Admissions Representative

dmastrovito@cambridgeculinary.com








Academics


Julie Burba, CCP
Julie Burba, CCP
Director of Education

jburba@cambridgeculinary.com









Simone Montali
Simone Montali
Academic Supervisor

smontali@cambridgeculinary.com







 


Mark Yang
Mark Yang
Purchasing Manager

myang@cambridgeculinary.com








Ralph Bryant
Ralph Bryant
Purchasing Assistant








Ever Castro
Ever Castro
Purchasing Assistant










Recreational Department

 

Staff Image

Jerrod Perry
Coordinator of Recreational Cooking Classes and Private Events
jperry@cambridgeculinary.com





Management


Sean Leonard

Sean Leonard
Director, Owner

sleonard@cambridgeculinary.com








Randall Freidus
Randall Freidus
Director of Operations and Business Development, Owner

rfreidus@cambridgeculinary.com


 









Give the Gift of Cooking!

Purchase Gift Certificates and E-Certificates online.


Request Information

The Cambridge School of Culinary Arts

2020 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02140-2104
(617) 354-2020
(617) 576-1963 fax

Home | Contact